CompanyRootCatId=1189;
 

Åpen Barnehage

på Barnas Stasjon.

Ann Kristin Ryen

Styrer/pedagogisk leder, Åpen Barnehage

Tlf.: 69314866
Mobil: 480 09 106
Send e-post »

Ann Kristin Ryen

Ann Kristin Ryen

Avdeling:  Styrer/pedagogisk leder, Åpen Barnehage
Telefon:  69314866
Mobil:  480 09 106
E-post:  Annkristin.Ryen@blaakors.no

Karoline Jørgensen

Miljøterapeut

Tlf.: 69314866
Mobil: 97711231
Send e-post »

Karoline Jørgensen

Karoline Jørgensen

Avdeling:  Miljøterapeut
Telefon:  69314866
Mobil:  97711231
E-post:  karoline.jorgensen@blaakors.no

Camilla Norman

Miljøterapeut

Tlf.: 69314866

Camilla Norman

Camilla Norman

Avdeling:  Miljøterapeut
Telefon:  69314866

Elisa Johansson

Miljøterapeut, Familieterapeut

Tlf.: 69314866
Mobil: 971 55 620
Send e-post »

Elisa Johansson

Elisa Johansson

Avdeling:  Miljøterapeut, Familieterapeut
Telefon:  69314866
Mobil:  971 55 620
E-post:  elisa.johansson@blaakors.no

Guro Bjørnsen Unnfoss

Miljøarbeider

Tlf.: 69314866
Mobil: 416 49 891
Send e-post »

Guro Bjørnsen Unnfoss

Guro Bjørnsen Unnfoss

Avdeling:  Miljøarbeider
Telefon:  69314866
Mobil:  416 49 891
E-post:  guro.bjornsen.unnfoss@blaakors.no

Hege Stormorken

Virksomhetsleder

Tlf.: 69314866
Mobil: 918 34 152
Send e-post »

Hege Stormorken

Hege Stormorken

Avdeling:  Virksomhetsleder
Telefon:  69314866
Mobil:  918 34 152
E-post:  hege.stormorken@blaakors.no

Lill Thorvaldsen

Miljøarbeider

Tlf.: 69314866
Mobil: 480 33 641
Send e-post »

Lill Thorvaldsen

Lill Thorvaldsen

Avdeling:  Miljøarbeider
Telefon:  69314866
Mobil:  480 33 641
E-post:  lill.thorvaldsen@blaakors.no

Stine Martinsen

Miljøterapeut, permisjon

Send e-post »

Stine Martinsen

Stine Martinsen

Avdeling:  Miljøterapeut, permisjon
E-post:  Stine.Martinsen@blaakors.no

Tonje Watne

Miljøterapeut

Tlf.: 69314866
Mobil: 958 04 931
Send e-post »

Tonje Watne

Tonje Watne

Avdeling:  Miljøterapeut
Telefon:  69314866
Mobil:  958 04 931
E-post:  tonje.watne@blaakors.no

Tove Skurtveit

Miljøterapeut

Tlf.: 69314866
Mobil: 477 69 846
Send e-post »

Tove Skurtveit

Tove Skurtveit

Avdeling:  Miljøterapeut
Telefon:  69314866
Mobil:  477 69 846
E-post:  tove.skurtveit@blaakors.no
Syzweb publiseringsløsning levert av Markedspartner